Tickets on sale now – contact dancers!

You can buy tickets now for The Strictly Come Dancing fundraiser from the dancers. All dancers’ tickets sales count as votes for them on the night, so please support your friends and neighbours in their efforts. The dancers are:

  • Pat Gilbourneposter
  • Henry O’Gorman
  • Kathleen Curtin
  • Mary O’Keeffe
  • Nicky O’Doherty
  • Joanne O’Gorman
  • Geraldine Healy
  • Sean 0’Riordan
  • Sarah Gilbourne
  • Maura Heenan
  • Sinead O’Callaghan
  • Catherine O’Regan
  • Mary Madigan
  • Annette Fitzgerald
  • Donal Harrold
  • Dave Reidy
  • Geraldine Kiely
  • Anieta Kelly
  • Hugh Reidy
  • Dan Gayer
  • Marion O’Sullivan
  • Ned Murphy
  • Mike Enright
  • Eddie Murphy
  • Loretta Hanley
  • Emer Watson
  • Elaine 0’Driscoll
  • Jack O’Connor
  • Helen Sheehy

After 5 March you can buy tickets in the following ways:

1) Contact any Committee Member of either Feenagh-Kilmeedy G.A.A or Kilmeedy Development Group.
2) Fill in a request via the ‘Contact Us’ form on the dedicated strictly feenagh-kilmmedy website and we will arrange to get tickets to you.
3) Use the Sign Up button on the Strictly Feenagh Kilmeedy Facebook page or private message us on the Feenagh-Kilmeedy G.A.A. Facebook page.
4) As shops/premises agree to sell tickets on our behalf we will list them here.

Don’t forget to mark the date in your diary and support your local community.

1st April, Charleville Park Hotel 7.30p.m.